Why is LeBron James a ‘star’ but not the most popular NBA player?

LeBron James is one of the most recognizable and successful NBA players.

He’s the most successful superstar of all time.

And yet, the NBA MVP is still a bit of a mystery.

There are so many variables in the MVP race that even the most knowledgeable experts can’t answer why the MVP is the most sought after title.

So what’s behind the NBA’s star-studded MVP race?

The NBA’s stars play a pivotal role in how many MVP votes are cast each year.

But what happens when those stars aren’t on the floor?

As you can see in the chart below, the MVP’s position in the standings is determined by their share of the votes.

For example, the player with the most votes in the first round wins the award, and that player earns the most points, rebounds and assists.

The next-highest-ranked player, in second place, receives the most assists and the second-highest team wins the championship.

If James is on the court for an extended period of time, he has a greater impact on the MVP votes than if he’s on the bench.

As you might expect, James is the player who has the biggest impact on how many votes are given to the MVP.

James is in the top 10 in the voting every season since the MVP became a statistical category in 2004.

But this is not the case for other stars who are not in the NBA.

When you break down the voting history of each of the NBA players with at least 100 regular-season games played, James, Curry and Durant are the only players to earn more than 1,000 regular-game votes.

James leads the league with a career-high 1,723, and Curry, a career high 1,618.

James and Curry are the two most popular players in the league, and they’re also the most important to winning MVP.

They’re also among the most valuable players in history.

The other popular player is Draymond Green, who has 1,613 regular-seasons votes and averages 27.7 points and 11.2 assists.

His other popular players are Carmelo Anthony (1,613), Paul George (1.634), Kevin Durant (1), Kevin Love (1) and Blake Griffin (1).

James and Durant, for example, both have averaged more than 27 points, seven assists and four rebounds in their careers.

All of these players were voted MVP for the second straight year.

If you combine the MVP and the MVP award, James earns more votes than Durant.

He is also in the discussion for the most MVP votes in a season (6,744), and Durant is the MVP for a second consecutive season (7,967).

The last two MVPs are Paul Pierce and Shaquille O’Neal.

Pierce, in his first season, led the league in scoring and assists and won MVP in 2007.

O’ Neal, in the 2007-08 season, won MVP and also won MVP twice.

The last time the MVPs were awarded in a single season was in 1994, when Bill Russell and Michael Jordan each won the award.

The first time was in 1977-78, when Magic Johnson won MVP.

The MVP awards are now awarded annually in a “first-round” fashion, in which the player in the middle of the standings makes the most impact in the playoffs.

This year’s MVP was James, who had a season-high 31.4 points, 13.5 assists and 3.6 rebounds in 32 playoff games.

It was his second MVP in a row and his first MVP in three seasons.

James has won four MVPs in a given season since he first won it in 2008.

He has two more this season, which makes it eight consecutive seasons he has won MVPs.

Durant and Green have won five MVPs since James became the MVP in 2004-05.

In the 2015-16 season, James was the MVP after leading the league to its second-straight playoff berth.

Curry, who was named MVP after a four-game run in the Western Conference finals, had a career year, averaging 22.4 and 11 points, while Westbrook led Oklahoma City to the best record in the West.

The Warriors were the best team in the East, with a 22-8 record.

The Thunder were in the midst of a playoff run that included two straight appearances in the Finals.

Durant won MVP again in 2017-18, but his MVP season was the only time he won MVP before he became the superstar he is today.

He finished with a 31.3-point, 13-assist, 10.8-rebound and 4.4-block line, good for sixth in the history of the award and tied for the sixth-best mark in NBA history.

James was also the MVP with the Thunder in 2017 and the last time Durant was in the conversation was in 2005.

He led the Thunder to their second straight NBA title, which was the last